Casino Christian School is comprised of an extraordinary team. Our dedicated teachers, support and auxiliary staff are a key feature of what sets our school a part. All staff work to build the community, showing love and care.

 

Executive Team

Graeme Jolliffe

Principal

gjolliffe@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Carly Van Beers

Learning Support Coordinator

cvanbeers@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Ben Prozinski

Secondary Coordinator

bprozinski@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Arie Bongers

Business Manager

abongers@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Mark Wade

IT Coordinator

mwade@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Glenn Choake

Primary Welfare Coordinator

gchoake@ccs.nsw.edu.au

David McPherson

Senior School Coordinator

dmcpherson@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Faith Hull

LNAP Coordinator

fhull@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Primary Teachers

Faith Hull

Kindergarten

fhull@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Eliza Cooper
Kindergarten
ecooper@ccs,nsw.edu.au
‚Äč

Melissa Livingstone

Year 1

mlivingstone@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Carolyn Coulter

Year 2

ccoulter@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Dean Buchanan

Primary / Indigenous Liaison Officer

dbuchanan@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Peter Robinson

Year 4

probinson@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Kerry Frahm

Year 5

kfrahm@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Glenn Choake

Year 6

gchoake@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Rachel Collison

Year 3

rcollison@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Shanelle Pugh

Year 4

spugh@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Secondary Teachers

Samantha Boland

Maths/English/MTE/ Drama

sboland@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Ben Boland

Science/PDHPE

bboland@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Carly Van Beers

English/Learning Support

cvanbeers@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Col Bryant

D&T/Auto/Wood/MTE

cbryant@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Karen Jolliffe

Mathematics

kjolliffe@ccs.nsw.edu.au

David McPherson

Maths/PASS/PDHPE

dmcpherson@ccs.nsw.edu.au

John Woolley

Art /HIstory/ Geography

&MTE

jwoolley@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Sarah McLeod

Science/Chemistry

smcleod@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Peter Lee

Science/Biology/ Maths/Music

plee@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Shanelle Pugh

Food Technology/French/

Child Studies

spugh@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Walter Juozapaitis

English/History

wjuozapaitis@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Mark Wade

Music/IST/IPT/Bible

mwade@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Teacher Aides

Jose Callaghan-Lake
Sam Abdilla
Jason Prozinski
Rachel Filmer
Kathy Lee
Janet Russell
Alice Russo
Sylvia Scarr
Donna Southam
Rhonda Zeiler

Auxiliary Staff

Debbie Cowan
Administration
admin@ccs.nsw.edu.au
Colleen McKee
Librarian
library@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Erin Stevenson

Bursar

bursar@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Ian Cowan
Bus Driver

Michael Wyndham

Bus Driver

Rick Denton
Maintenance Officer
Gerda Bongers
Uniform Shop Coordinator
office@ccs.nsw.edu.au
Daniel Phelps
School Chaplain
dphelphs@ccs.nsw.edu.au
Cynthia Denton
Community Relations Officer
cdenton@ccs.nsw.edu.au
Sarah Balogh
School Psychologist
sbalogh@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Contact Us

© Copyright 2023 by Casino Christian School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 02 6662 5599

Email: admin@ccs.nsw.edu.au

Address

Address: 93 Manifold Road

   North Casino, NSW 2470

Postal Address: PO Box 30,    Casino NSW 2470